Website Manager

Costa Mesa American Little League

Board of Directors

Costa Mesa American Little League 2018/2019 Board of Directors

All board members are volunteers and are elected annually by the league's membership. For questions regarding the board, or if you are interested in joining us, please email [email protected].

Position Name Email
President Brian Rottschafer [email protected]
Vice President - Upper Division Tim Jackson [email protected]
Vice President - Lower Division Casey Walker
[email protected]
Secretary Jenny Bourquardez [email protected]
Treasurer John McLuckey [email protected]
Upper Division Player Agent Cory Hugen [email protected]
Lower Division Player Agent Claire Simmonds [email protected]
Coaching Coordinator Mario Ramirez [email protected]
Asst. Coaching Coordinator Luis Vasquez [email protected]
Information Officer Cyndie Kam-Ambat [email protected]
Greg Doyle
[email protected]
Asst. Umpire-in-Chief Galel Fajardo
[email protected]
Equipment Manager Ben Lower [email protected]
Safety Officer Devon Clark [email protected]
Asst. Safety Officer Shelley Clark [email protected]
Snack Bar Coordinator Brooke Shafer [email protected]
Head Scorekeeper Lee Di Francesco
[email protected]
Field Chief Marty Morales [email protected]
Asst. Field Chief Matt Shafer [email protected]
Sponsorship Coordinator Paul Trueblood [email protected]
Fundraising Coordinator Donna RottschaferĀ  [email protected]
Special Events Coordinator Todd Cowley [email protected]

Contact Us

Costa Mesa American Little League

2973 Harbor Blvd., #456
Costa Mesa, California 92626

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 949-262-7864
Copyright © 2019 Costa Mesa American Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login